The LPGA Professionals Rolex Awards took place via Facebook Live on January 28, 2021. Usually hosted at the PGA Show in Orlando, Fla., the Awards were pushed to a virtual format due to the COVID-19 pandemic, allowing LPGA Professionals members along with their students, families and friends to all come together and celebrate the 2020 National Award winners.


Nancy Lopez Golf Achievement Award – Dana Rader

The Nancy Lopez Golf Achievement Award was created in 2007 and is given to an LPGA Professional who emulates qualities valued by Lopez: Leadership, Passion, Giving, and Approachability. Lopez is a 48-time LPGA Tour winner and four-time Rolex Player of the Year. She was inducted into the LPGA Tour and World Golf Halls of Fame in 1987 and captained the victorious 2005 U.S. Solheim Cup Team.

Learn More About Dana Rader